Next Batch Starting Soon. Apply Now!


Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation Limited (MKCL) in collaboration with Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University (YCMOU) has launched innovative degree programs from Academic Year 2013-14.

Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University (YCMOU) was established in July 1989 by Act XX- (1989) of the Maharashtra State Legislature. It is the Fifth Open University in the country. The jurisdiction of this university, originally for the State of Maharashtra, has now been extended beyond this State and the university can now operate anywhere across the globe. The YCMOU has been recognized under section 12 (B) of the University Grants Commission Act, 1956.

Click here to visit the University website.